Crest
Isle of Man Government
Reiltys Ellan Vannin
Isle of Man Government Crest

Floodwatch

Contact Details

Contacts ForCourts of Justice 
 

Contact Information

Websites

Isle of Man Courts of Justice

Isle of Man Courts of Justice
Address:
Deemsters Walk
Bucks Road
Douglas
Post Code: IM1 3AR
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 685265
Fax:+ 44 (0) 1624 685236
Email Address: enquiries@courts.im
Courts Administration Management Team
Director of Courts and Tribunal ServicesMr P Coppell
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 687583
Criminal Courts ManagerMrs J Farquhar
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 685261
Civil Courts ManagerMr S Robertson
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 686465
Probate and Tribunals ManagerMr K Cubbon
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 685260
Civil (Chancery & Ordinary matters)
Email Address: chancery.courts@courts.im
Email Address: civil.courts@courts.im
Name: Miss R Kelly - Team Manager
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 685568
Court of General Gaol Delivery
Email Address: generalgaol@courts.im
Name: Miss T Cocker - Team Manager
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 686190
Family
Email Address: family.courts@courts.im
Name: Mrs L Sinclair - Team Manager
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 685268
Small Claims, Summary Procedure & Staff of Government (Small Claims, High Court Summary matters and Appeals)
Email Address: sogappeals@courts.im
Email Address: small.claims@courts.im
Email Address: summaryproc@courts.im
Name: Mr R Temple - Team Manager
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 687576
Summary Courts (Magistrates' court, Deputy High Bailiff court, care proceedings, inquests)
Email Address: summarycourts@courts.im
Name: Ms L Humphries - Team Manager
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 685474
Licensing
Email Address: licensing@courts.im
Name: Mrs S Blackford - Licensing Clerk
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 685473
Courts Administration
Email Address: enquiries@courts.im
Name: Mr J Waddington - Administration Manager
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 687586
Probate
Email Address: probate@courts.im
Name: Miss T C Brown - Team Manager
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 687502
Maintenance
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 686461
Email Address: maintenance@courts.im
Fine Payments
Telephone:+ 44 (0) 1624 686423

Websites

SiteWeb Address
Isle of Man Courts of Justice website www.courts.im 
Judgments Onlinewww.judgments.im 

Quick Links

Go to Isle of Man AirportGo to Road WatchGo to Licensing and PermitsGo to Harbours InformationGo to Road SafetyGo to Vacancies PageGo to Flooding InformationGo to Weather Information PageGo to Webcams PageGo to a map of the islandGo to Webcams PageGo to Local Authorities PageGo to Webcams Page
Terms & Conditions©2018 Crown Copyright