Isle of Man Government Crest

Isle of Man Public Services

Email Addresses

 
 
Airport
Update Contact Details Addressfinance.genreg@gov.im
Bright Ideas
Bright Ideasbrightideas@gov.im
Courts of Justice
Chancery Procedurechancery.courts@courts.im
Child Maintenancemaintenance@courts.im
Court of General Gaol Delivery (criminal)generalgaol@courts.im
Family Division (divorce, children's matters)family@courts.im
General Enquiriesenquiries@courts.im
Licensing business (on & off licences, cinemas)licensing@courts.im
Ordinary Procedurecivil@courts.im
Probate Officeprobate@courts.im
Small Claims Proceduresmall.claims@courts.im
Staff of Government (Appeals)sogappeals@courts.im
Summary Courts (High Bailiff, Magistrates)summarycourts@courts.im
Summary Proceduresummaryproc@courts.im
Economic Development
Aircraft Registryaircraft@gov.im
General Enquiriesded@gov.im
Ship Registryshipping@gov.im
Tourismtourism@gov.im
Aircraft Registry
General Enquiriesaircraft@gov.im
Information Systems Division
Update Contact Details Addressfinance.genreg@gov.im
Job Centre
Job Centrejobcentre@gov.im
Ship Registry
Ship Registry General Enquiriesshipping@gov.im
Training
Training Servicestraining@gov.im
Work Permits
Work Permitsworkpermit@gov.im
Floodwatch
Ronaldsway Met OfficeMetOffice.Airport@gov.im
General Registry
Births, Marriages & Deathscivil@registry.gov.im
Charities Administrationcharities@gov.im
Child Maintenancechildmaintenancenotifycha.genreg@gov.im
Deeds Registrydeeds@registry.gov.im
Finance Unitfinance.genreg@gov.im
Land Registryland@registry.gov.im
Paymentspayments.genreg@registry.gov.im
Public Counterpubliccounter@registry.gov.im
Public Records Officepublic.records@gov.im
Tribunalstribunals@gov.im
Government
General Enquirieswebmaster@gov.im
Tynwald General Enquiriesenquiries@tynwald.org.im
Tynwald Librarylibrary@tynwald.org.im
Tynwald Researchresearch@tynwald.org.im
Web Masterwebmaster@gov.im
Human Resources
Employee Relations and Policy Mailboxerp@personnel.gov.im
Isle of Man Government Personnel Officeohr@gov.im
Learning and Oganisational Development Divisionlodd@gov.im
Personnel Office General Enquiriesohr@gov.im
Update Contact Details Addressnotifychange.superannuation@gov.im
IOMPSC
IOMPSCohr@gov.im
Learning & Development
Learning and Development General Enquiries lodd@gov.im
I.O.M.F.S.A
General Enquiriesinfo@iomfsa.im
Manx Utilities
Update Contact Details Addressnotifychange.mea@gov.im
MIRS
Deputy Industrial Relations Officerjulie.bradley@ir.gov.im
Industrial Relations ServiceIRO@gov.im
O.F.T
Enquiriesiomfairtrading@gov.im
Financial Services Ombudsman Scheme
Enquiriesombudsman@iomoft.gov.im
Online Services
Online Services Help DeskOnlineHelp@gov.im
RTLC
General EnquiriesRTLC@gov.im
Tourism
General Tourism Enquiriestourism@gov.im
Marketingdedmarketing@gov.im
Tynwald
General Enquiries - Training Servicestraining@gov.im
House of Keys General Enquiriesenquiries@tynwald.org.im
Legislative Council General Enquiriesenquiries@tynwald.org.im