Covid-19 Coronavirus

EEA national

The EEA states are the 28 member states of the European Union (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the United Kingdom) and also Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway. Switzerland is not an EU or EEA member state but is part of the single market, therefore Swiss nationals have the same rights to live and work in the Isle of Man as EEA nationals.

Back to top