Covid-19 Coronavirus

Bank holidays

2021

  • Friday 1 January (New Year's Day)
  • Friday 2 April (Good Friday)
  • Monday 5 April (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 3 May (Early May Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 31 May (Late May Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 5 July (Tynwald Day)
  • Friday 27 August (TT Senior Race Day Replacement Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 30 August (Summer Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 27 December (Christmas Day)(Substitute Day)
  • Tuesday 28 December (Boxing Day)(Substitute Day)
Back to top