Kennels and Catteries

Licences for Boarding (Kennels & Catteries) and Homestay run from 1 April – 31 March.

Licences for Breeding Establishments run from 1 January – 31 December.

Licensed boarding establishments 2020

EstablishmentAddressContact
Aristocat Hotel    Little Acre,
Quarterbridge Road,
Douglas
IM2 3RH
+44 1624621878

+44 7624479760

info@aristocathotel.im
Auldyn Cattery    The Rydings,
Glen Auldyn,
Ramsey,
IM7 2AF
+44 1624813014

+44 7624471453

auldyncattery@manx.net
BBCattery

Ballagale Boarding Cattery  
Ballagale,
Howe Road,
Port St Mary,
IM9 5LB
+44 1624835170

bbcattery@manx.net
Ballapaws Boarding Kennels    Ballawyllin Farm,
Peel Road,
St John's,
Isle of Man
+44 1624844614

ballapaws@manx.net
Begode Boarding Cattery    Eary Keeill,
Begoade Road,
Onchan,
IM4 6AX
+44 1624676947

+44 7624480602

Wynne@begoade.com

www.begoade.com
Blue Cottage Boarding

Kennels & Cattery  
Knock-e-Nean,
Smeale Road,
Andreas,
IM7 4JA
+44 1624880180

bluecottage@manx.net 
Boodee Beg Boarding Cattery    Boodee Beg,
Bride Road,
Bride,
IM7 4AF
+44 1624882402

info@boodeebeg.com 
Coach House Kennels & Cattery    The Coach House,
Bride Road,
Ramsey,
IM8 3UN
+44 1624812990

keith.flanagan@manx.net 
Heathlands Cattery    8 Springfield Terrace,
East Foxdale,
IM4 3HG
+44 1624801359

heathlands@manx.net

www.heathlandscattery.com
Highfield Feline Retreat    Highfields,
Stoney Road,
Laxey,
IM4 7NB
+44 7624406868

highfield.feline.retreat@hotmail.com 
Hope Cottage Cattery    Hope Cottage,
Poortown,
Peel,
IM5 2AN
+44 1624842084

+44 7624430037

http://welshcobs.info/Hopecottagecattery

hopecottagecattery@manx.net
MSPCA   Ard Jerkyll,
East Foxdale,
IM4 3HL
+44 1624851672

jane.gregory@manxspca.com

http://www.manxspca.com
Mutlins Boarding Kennels   Ballawilleykilley Farm,
Glen Vine
+44 7624414100

mutlins@manx.net
Ballagare Boarding Kennels

Paul Hampton Services ltd
Ballagare Farm,
Baldhoon Road,
Laxey

+44 1624861910

+44 7624451861

w.p.hampton@hotmail.co.uk
Port Grenaugh Kennels    Grentraugh Farm,
Port Grenaugh,
Santon,
IM4 1HF
+44 1624822431

info@Pgkennels.com 

Licensed homestay establishments 2020

EstablishmentAddressContact
Andy & Dot's Doggy Homestay

Mr & Mrs Tidd  
The Lodge,
Thornhill Park,
Ramsey,
IM8 3NA
+44 1624814277  
Christine's Canine Country Homestay

Mrs Christine Hopkinson  
Renscault Farm,
East Baldwin,
IM4 5EP
+44 7624433222,

christineshomestay@manx.net
Fiona's Homestay Services

Fiona Wilby  
7 Erin Way,
Port Erin,
IM9 6EF
+44 7624403302

oakwood73@manx.net 
Hetties

Mrs Heather Huxham  
Hetties,
Ballamoar Farm,
Ballaugh,
IM7 5EE
+44 1624897442

+44 7624301203

Richard@ballamoar.com
Homeward Bound Homestay

Mrs Rosie Fayle 
The Bungalow,
Baldrine Hill,
Baldrine,
IM4 6DS
+44 7713 164105

homewardboundhomestay@gmail.com  
Patricias Pet Services

Miss Patricia Weldon
Rockville,
Main Road,
Crosby,
IM4 2 DW
+44 1624 465871

patriciaweldon@manx.net
Sar-Illiams

Miss Samantha Williams 
The Beeches,
Lezayre Road,
Ramsey,
IM8 2TA
+44 7624371869

samredwilliams@outlook.com  
Stay and Play Dog Boarding

Miss Natalie Skalinski  
+44 7514 476202

stayandplayiom@outlook.com  

Licensed Breeders 2020

EstablishmentAddressContact
Mrs S Dillon    The Croit,
Barrule Road,
Foxdale,
IM4 3ES
+44 1624 827657