Gov.im uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about cookies

Returning Officers

Please see below for a list of Returning Officers. 

Arbory, Castletown and Malew
Mr Arthur Laurence Vaughan-Williams 
LVW Law 
Museum Buildings 
Church Road
Port Erin
IM9 6AH
Telephone: +44 1624 836757
Fax: +44 1624 836758
Email: quotes@laurencevaughan-williams.com
Ayre and Michael
Mr Simon Thomas Hugh Cain
Appleby (Isle of Man)
33-37 Athol Street
Douglas
IM1 1LB
Telephone: +44 1624 647647
Fax: +44 1624 620992
Email: scain@applebyglobal.com
Douglas Central
Mr Barry Curtis Smith
Equiom (Isle of Man) Limited
Jubilee Buildings
Victoria Street
Douglas
IM1 2SH
Telephone: +44 1624 699000
Fax: +44 1624 699001
Email: barrysmith@equiom.im
Douglas East
Mr Terence P McDonald
Carter Jones McDonald 
Athol Chambers 
21 Athol Street 
Douglas
IM1 1LB
Telephone: +1624 629627
Fax: +1624 629640
Email:tmcdonald@cjm.im
Douglas North
Mr Geoffrey Quayle Kermeen
The Old Courthouse
Athol Street
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 1LD
Telephone: 0333 939 8000
Email: Geoff.kermeen@keystonelaw.co.im
Douglas South
Mr James Brian Quinn
Quinn Legal
30 Ridgeway Street
Douglas
IM1 1EL
Telephone: +44 1624 665522
Fax: +44 1624 665533
Email: james@quinnlegal.im
Garff
Mr Winston Taylor
Simcocks
Ridgeway Street
Douglas
IM1 1EL
Telephone: +44 1624 690300
Fax: +44 1624 690333
Email: garffro@manx.net
Glenfaba and Peel
Mrs Sally M Bolton
Corlett Bolton & Co
4 Finch Road
Douglas 
IM1 5PD
Telephone: +44 1624 676868
Fax: +44 1624 676966
Email: sally.bolton@corlettbolton.com
Middle
Mr Steven Quayle
Cains Advocates
Fort Anne
Douglas
IM1 1LB
Telephone: +44 1624 638300
Fax: +44 1624 638333
Email: steven.quayle@cains.com
Onchan
Mr Jeremy Callin
Callin Wild
Bank Chambers
15 to 19 Athol Street
Douglas 
IM1 1LB
Telephone: +44 1624 623195
Fax: +44 1624 676763
Email: jcallin@callinwild.com
Ramsey
Mr Robert A E Jelski
Dickinson Cruickshank & Co
Masonic Buildings
Water Street
Ramsey
IM8 1RD
Telephone: +44 1624 812107
Fax: +44 1624 814275
Email: rjelski@dc-ramsey.com
Rushen
Mr Mark Humphrey
Long & Humphrey
The old Courthouse
Athol Strret
Douglas
IM1 1LD
Telephone: +44 1624 651951
Fax: +44 1624 651950
Email: info@longandhumphrey.com
Did you find what you were looking for?
Back to top