Covid-19 Coronavirus

Constituency Map

House of Keys Constituencies

The Isle of Man is divided into 12 constituencies that each elects two members to the House of Keys. These constituencies are drawn along historic parish and sheading boundaries, and are aimed at ensuring equality of representation for the benefit of the Island's population as a whole.

Isle of Man Constituency  Map Overview

Online mapping service

If you are unsure of your constituency, you may wish to make use of our online mapping service. This service will provide you with information regarding House of Keys constituencies, polling stations/districts and Local Authorities.

Guidance for using the Online Mapping Service

  • Type your postcode into the search bar (if you don't know your postcode, you can still manually search for your property)
  • Once you have found your property use the "Local Information" icon [i] and select: "Electoral Sept-2016" from the menu list. This will provide you with your Keys Constituency, Polling district and Polling Ward.
Back to top