Covid-19 Coronavirus

Constituency Returning Officers

Constituency Returning Officers are the officials who are responsible for conducting the election in each of the 12 constituencies, in accordance with the legislation.

Prospective candidates are encouraged to liaise at an early stage with the Returning Officer for their constituency who will be able to provide support and guidance through the election process.

Electors who wish to request for a postal ballot pack will need to submit an application form to the Returning Officer for their constituency.

Postal voting application forms will be available nearer to the election.

Arbory, Castletown and Malew
Mr Arthur Laurence Vaughan-Williams 
LVW Law 
Museum Buildings 
Church Road
Port Erin
IM9 6AH
Telephone: +44 1624 836757
Email: quotes@laurencevaughan-williams.com
Ayre and Michael
To be confirmed To be confirmed
Douglas Central
Mr Tim Swift
Appleby Isle of Man
33-37 Athol Street
Douglas
IM1 1LB
Telephone: +44 1624 647607
Email: TSwift@applebyglobal.com
Douglas East
Mr Andrew Bridson
Bridson Halsall Advocates
Havelock Chambers
16-18 Mount Havelock
Douglas
IM1 2QG
Telephone: +44 1624 614422
Email: abridson@iomlaw.com 
Douglas North
Mr Geoffrey Kermeen
The Old Courthouse
Athol Street
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 1LD
Telephone: 0333 939 8000
Email: Geoff.kermeen@keystonelaw.co.im
Douglas South
Mr James Quinn
Quinn Legal
30 Ridgeway Street
Douglas
IM1 1EL
Telephone: +44 1624 665522
Email: james@quinnlegal.im
Garff
Mr Miles Benham
MannBenham Advocates
49 Victoria Street
Douglas
IM1 2LD
Telephone: +44 1624 639351
Email: MilesBenham@mannbenham.com
Glenfaba and Peel
Mrs Sally Bolton
Corlett Bolton & Co
4 Finch Road
Douglas 
IM1 5PD
Telephone: +44 1624 676868
Email: sally.bolton@corlettbolton.com
Middle
Mr Steven Quayle
Cains Advocates
Fort Anne
Douglas
IM1 1LB
Telephone: +44 1624 638300
Email: steven.quayle@cains.com
Onchan
Mr Jeremy Callin
Callin Wild
Bank Chambers
15 to 19 Athol Street
Douglas 
IM1 1LB
Telephone: +44 1624 676763
Email: jeremy@callinwild.com
Ramsey
Mr Robert Jelski
Dickinson Cruickshank & Co
Masonic Buildings
Water Street
Ramsey
IM8 1RD
Telephone: +44 1624 812107
Email: rjelski@dc-ramsey.com
Rushen
Mr Mark Humphrey
Long & Humphrey
The old Courthouse
Athol Strret
Douglas
IM1 1LD
Telephone: +44 1624 651951
Email: rushenro@longandhumphrey.com
Back to top