Bank holidays

2017

  • 2 January (Monday) - in lieu of New Year’s Day
  • 14 April (Friday) - Good Friday
  • 17 April (Monday) - Easter Monday
  • 1 May (Monday) - Early May Bank Holiday 
  • 29 May (Monday) - Late May Bank Holiday 
  • 9 June (Friday) - T.T. Bank Holiday 
  • 5 July (Wednesday) - Tynwald Day  
  • 28 August (Monday) - Summer Bank Holiday 
  • 25 December (Monday) - Christmas Day 
  • 26 December (Tuesday) - Boxing Day

2018

  • 1 January (Monday) - New Year's Day
  • 30 March (Friday) - Good Friday
  • 2 April (Monday) - Easter Monday
  • 7 May (Monday) - Early May Bank Holiday
  • 28 May (Monday) - Late May Bank Holiday
  • 8 June (Friday) - T.T. Bank Holiday
  • 5 July (Thursday) - Tynwald Day
  • 27 August (Monday) - Summer Bank Holiday
  • 25 December (Tuesday) - Christmas Day
  • 26 December (Wednesday) - Boxing Day