Covid-19 Coronavirus

Covid-19 vaccination walk-in clinics and Vaccination Bus

Please check your eligibility for vaccine doses 

If it's your first Covid-19 vaccine, make sure you're registered with 111 before coming along, by phoning 111 or using this link.

You can bring your completed consent form.

Covid-19 vaccination walk-in clinics

Anyone who is aged over 12 years (and is eligible) is encouraged to attend walk-in vaccine clinics for any doses of Covid-19 vaccine (first, second, third, and first booster/spring booster). 

DateDayVenueTimeAge Group
22/07/2022 Friday Ramsey Cottage Hospital 10am – 3pm Over 18s
26/07/2022 Tuesday Chester Street 10am – 1pm 12+
29/07/2022 Friday Chester Street 10am – 3pm 12+
01/08/2022 Monday Chester Street 10am – 3pm 12+
02/08/2022 Tuesday Chester Street 1pm – 3pm 12+
10/08/2022 Wednesday Chester Street 1pm – 3pm 12+
12/08/2022 Friday Chester Street 1pm – 3pm 12+
15/08/2022 Monday Chester Street 1pm – 3pm 12+
16/08/2022 Tuesday Chester Street 1pm – 3pm 12+

 

Vaccination bus schedule

Anyone who is aged 12 or over (and is eligible) can receive their vaccination in the Vaccination Bus. Those under 12 who are eligible for a Covid-19 vaccination should continue to book their appointments via 111.

If you're aged 16 or over and had your second dose at least three months ago, you're entitled to a booster.

DateDayVenueTimeAge Group
22/07/2022 Friday Port Erin – Haven Pub car park 10:30am – 12:30pm 12+
27/07/2022 Wednesday Andreas Village Hall, Ballalough Estate 10am – 12pm 12+
27/07/2022 Wednesday Bride Commissioner’s Car Park (behind Bride Tea Rooms) 1:30pm – 2:30pm 12+
28/07/2022 Thursday Ballasalla – Whitestone Pub car park 10am – 11:30am 12+
28/07/2022 Thursday Peel – Highwayman Pub car park 2:30pm – 4pm 12+
03/08/2022 Wednesday Colby – Colby Glen car park 10am – 11:30am 12+
03/08/2022 Wednesday St John’s – Tynwald Mills shopping centre car park 2pm – 3:30pm 12+
04/08/2022 Thursday Anagh Coar – Heron Pub car park 10am – 11:30am 12+
04/08/2022 Thursday Laxey – Ham and Egg Terrace coach park 2pm – 3:30pm 12+
09/.08/2022 Tuesday Castletown – Civic Centre coach park 10:30am – 12:30pm 12+
09/08/2022 Tuesday Onchan – Onchan Community Centre car park 2pm – 3:30pm 12+
11/08/2022 Thursday Ramsey – Town Hall car park 10:30am – 3:30pm 12+
17/08/2022 Wednesday Port St Mary - Commissioners Car Park 10am – 12:30pm 12+
24/08/2022 Wednesday Mitre Pub Car Park, Kirk Michael 10am – 11:30am 12+
Back to top