Gov.im uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about cookies

Contact LEaD

Learning, Education and Development (LEaD) contacts

NameContact NumberEmail addressJob Role
Dr Ruth Hannah 687052 ruth.hannah@gov.im Director of Learning, Education and Development Organisational Design Specialist
Sam Craig 686142 sam.craig@gov.im Compliance and Support Manager
Lorna Quaye 687594 LornaLEaDQuaye@gov.im Learning and Development Support Administrator 
Teresa Dowd 686361 teresa.dowd@gov.im Learning and Development Support Administrator 
Charlotte Jackson 685716 charlotte.jackson@gov.im Customer Support Assistant
Pam Rice 687550 pamela.rice@gov.im Learning and Development Support Administrator 
Sue Coyle 685306 susan.coyle@gov.im  Staff Development Officer
Hollie Clague 686646 Hollie.Clague2@gov.im Learning and Development Manager
Erica Humphries 685824 Erica.Humphries@gov.im Learning and Development Officer 
Kirstie Martin 642975 kirstie.martin@gov.im Development Manager
Sarah Reader 686647 sarah.reader@gov.im Development Manager
Jo Roberts 687599 joanne.roberts@gov.im  Head of Learning and Development
Alison Quayle 685216 Alison.quayle@gov.im Learning and Development Officer
Julie Morrison 685729 julie.morrison2@gov.im Learning and Development Officer
Nina Hogan 642925 nina.hogan@gov.im  Learning and Development Manager
Natalie Perkin 687552 natalie.perkin@gov.im eLearning Developer
Andrea Tabb 685218 andrea.tabb@gov.im Organisational Development Officer
Laura Warren 685259 laura.warren@gov.im  Organisational Development Lead for DHSC
Did you find what you were looking for?
Back to top