Gov.im uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about cookies

Contact LEaD

Learning, Education and Development (LEaD) contacts

Learning and Development
ContactRoleContacts
Jo Roberts Director of Learning, Education and Development +44 1624 687599
joanne.roberts@gov.im
Louise Wheeler Learning and Development Manager +44 1624 685716
louise.wheeler@gov.im
Hollie Clague Learning and Development Officer +44 1624 686646
hollie.clague2@gov.im
Jan Jukes Project Officer +44 1624 642935
jan.jukes@gov.im
Ruth Hannah Organisational Design Specialist +44 1624 685052
ruth.hannah@gov.im
Andrea Tabb Organisational Development Officer +44 1624 685218
andrea.tabb@gov.im
Laura Warren Organisational Development Lead +44 1624 685259
Laura.Warren@gov.im
Sarah Reader Development Manager +44 1624 686647
Sarah.Reader@gov.im
Emma Walker Senior HR Project Officer +44 1624 685729
Emma.Walker2@gov.im
Nina Hogan Learning and Development Manager +44 1624 642925
nina.hogan@gov.im
Alison Quayle Learning and Development Officer +44 1624 685216
alison.quayle@gov.im
Erica Humphries Learning and Development Officer +44 1624 685824
Erica.Humphries@gov.im
Voirrey Kewley QCF Co-ordinator /Administration Lead +44 1624 642936
voirrey.kewley@gov.im
MeShell Berry Education Support Manager +44 1624 642934
meshell.berry@gov.im
Nicky Cain Programme Administrator +44 1624 642943
nicola.cain@gov.im
Frances Hampton Events Organiser +44 1624 693830
frances.hampton@gov.im
Kirstie Martin Development Manager +44 1624 642975
Kirstie.Martin@gov.im
Sam Craig Compliance & Support Manager +44 1624 686142
sam.craig@gov.im
Natalie Perkin Learning and Development Administrator +44 1624 698374
natalie.perkin@gov.im
Lorna Quaye Learning and Development Administrator +44 1624 687594
Lorna.Quaye2@gov.im
Teresa Dowd Learning and Development Administrator +44 624 686361
Teresa.Dowd@gov.im
Pam Rice Learning and Development Administrator +44 624 687550
Pamela.Rice@gov.im
Higher Education
Contact RoleContacts
Donna Hart Head of Nursing and Higher Education +44 1624 642926
donna.hart@gov.im
Catherine Black Principal Lecturer +44 1624 642929
catherine.black@gov.im
Sue Coyle Staff Development Officer +44 1624 685306
susan.coyle@gov.im
Bernadette Devlin Senior Lecturer +44 1624 642927
bernadette.devlin@gov.im
Mark Haith Senior Lecturer +44 1624 642928
mark.haith@gov.im
Lyz Howard Senior Lecturer +44 1624 651426
lyz.howard@gov.im
Raymond Ndengeya Senior Lecturer +44 1624 687551
raymond.ndengeya@gov.im
Vicky Taylor Senior Lecturer +44 1624 642932
vicky.taylor@gov.im
Miranda Jones Clinical Skills Facilitator +44 1624 650993
miranda.jones@gov.im
Anne Dancox Learning Administrator +44 1624 651422
anne.dancox@gov.im
Pauline Golding Programme Administrator +44 1624 642976
pauline.golding@gov.im
Ali Wood Programme Administrator +44 1624 642933
alison.wood@gov.im
Nicola Howard Skills Facilitator +44 1624 642956
Nicola.howard@gov.im
Library
ContactRoleContacts
Amanda Marsay Library and Information Services Manager +44 1624 642974
amanda.marsay@gov.im
Stacey Astill Senior Library Assistant +44 1624 642993
stacey.astill@gov.im
Jessica Webb Library Assistant +44 1624 642993
jessica.webb@gov.im
Rachel Butler Library Assistant +44 1624 642993
rachel.butler@gov.im
Vikki Orwin Library Assistant +44 1624 642993
vikki.orwin2@gov.im
Medical Education - Department of Health and Social Care 
ContactRoleContacts
Dr Adrian Dashfield Director of Medical Education +44 1624 651474
adrian.dashfield@gov.im
Dr Alison Hool Director of Foundation Programme Training +44 1624 650000
alison.hool@gov.im
Alison Blackman GP Clinical Tutor +44 1624 651425
alison.blackman@gov.im
Penny Hardman Medical Education Manager +44 1624 650929
penny.hardman@gov.im
Donna Greenall Programme Administrator +44 1624 651421
donna.greenall@gov.im
Jessica Webb Programme Administrator +44 1624 651289
medical.education@gov.im
Mark Roberts Temporary Programme Administrator +44 1624 651289
Mark.Roberts2@gov.im
Did you find what you were looking for?
Back to top