Gov.im uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about cookies

Contact LEaD

Learning, Education and Development (LEaD) contacts

ContactRoleContact details
Clare Porter Director of LEaD +44 1624 685718
clare.porter@gov.im

Development   

Jo Roberts Head of Learning and Development +44 1624 687599
joanne.roberts@gov.im
Ruth Hannah Organisational Development Manager +44 1624 687552
ruth.hannah@gov.im
Andrea Tabb Organisational Development Officer +44 1624 685218
andrea.tabb@gov.im
Jan Jukes Project Officer +44 1624 642935
jan.jukes@gov.im
Laura Warren eLearning Developer +44 1624 685259
Laura.Warren@gov.im
Leanne Urwin Administration Officer/Senior Healthcare Assistant +44 1624 687552
Leanne.Urwin2@gov.im
Emma Walker Senior HR Project Officer +44 1624 685729
Emma.Walker2@gov.im
Sarah Reader Development Officer +44 1624 686647
Sarah.Reader@gov.im
Kirstie Martin Development Officer +44 1624 642975
Kirstie.Martin@gov.im

Higher Education  

Donna Hart Head of Nursing and Higher Education +44 1624 642926
donna.hart@gov.im
Catherine Black Senior Lecturer +44 1624 642929
catherine.black@gov.im
Sue Coyle Staff Development Officer +44 1624 685306
susan.coyle@gov.im
Bernadette Devlin Senior Lecturer +44 1624 642927
bernadette.devlin@gov.im
Mark Haith Senior Lecturer +44 1624 642928
mark.haith@gov.im
Vacant Principal Lecturer
Lyz Howard Senior Lecturer +44 1624 651426
lyz.howard@gov.im
Raymond Ndengeya Senior Lecturer +44 1624 687551
raymond.ndengeya@gov.im
Miranda Jones Clinical Skills Facilitator +44 1624 650993
miranda.jones@gov.im
Vicky Taylor Lecturer +44 1624 642932
vicky.taylor@gov.im
Anne Dancox Learning Administrator +44 1624 651422
anne.dancox@gov.im
Pauline Golding Programme Administrator +44 1624 642976
pauline.golding@gov.im
Ali Wood Programme Administrator +44 1624 642933
alison.wood@gov.im
Nicola Howard Skills Facilitator +44 1624 642956
Nicola.howard@gov.im

Learning  

Nina Hogan Training Manager +44 1624 642925
nina.hogan@gov.im
Voirrey Kewley QCF Co-ordinator /Administration Lead +44 1624 642936
voirrey.kewley@gov.im
Sam Craig Compliance & Support Manager +44 1624 686142
sam.craig@gov.im
Alison Quayle Training and Development Officer +44 1624 685216
alison.quayle@gov.im
Louise Wheeler Learning Manager +44 1624 685716
louise.wheeler@gov.im
Nicky Cain Programme Administrator +44 1624 642943
nicola.cain@gov.im
Frances Hampton Events Organiser +44 1624 693830
frances.hampton@gov.im
Gail Heginbotham Education Support Officer +44 1624 693836
gail.heginbotham@gov.im
Natalie Perkin Administrator +44 1624 698374
natalie.perkin@gov.im
Hollie Clague Training and Development Officer +44 1624 686646
hollie.clague2@gov.im
Lorna Quaye Learning Administrator +44 1624 687594
Lorna.Quaye2@gov.im
MeShell Berry Education Support Manager +44 1624 642934
meshell.berry@gov.im
Teresa Dowd Admin officer +44 624 686361
Teresa.Dowd@gov.im
Pam Rice Admin Officer +44 624 687550
Pamela.Rice@gov.im
Erica Humphries Learning and Development Officer +44 1624 685824
Erica.Humphries@gov.im

Library    

Amanda Marsay Library and Information Services Manager +44 1624 642974
amanda.marsay@gov.im
Stacey Astill Senior Library Assistant +44 1624 642993
stacey.astill@gov.im
Jessica Webb Library Assistant +44 1624 642993
jessica.webb@gov.im
Rachel Butler Library Assistant +44 1624 642993
rachel.butler@gov.im
Vikki Orwin Library Assistant +44 1624 642993
vikki.orwin2@gov.im

Medical Education - Department of Health and Social Care 

Dr Adrian Dashfield Director of Medical Education +44 1624 651474
adrian.dashfield@gov.im
Dr Alison Hool Director of Foundation Programme Training +44 1624 650000
alison.hool@gov.im
Alison Blackman GP Clinical Tutor +44 1624 651425
alison.blackman@gov.im
Donna Greenall Programme Administrator +44 1624 651421
donna.greenall@gov.im
Penny Hardman Medical Education Manager +44 1624 650929
penny.hardman@gov.im
Mark Roberts Temporary Programme Administrator +44 1624 651289
Mark.Roberts2@gov.im
Jessica Webb Programme Administrator +44 1624 651289
medical.education@gov.im
Did you find what you were looking for?
Back to top