Gov.im uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about cookies

Contact LEaD

Learning, Education and Development (LEaD) contacts

Learning and Development
ContactRoleContacts
Andrea Tabb Organisational Development Officer +44 1624 685218
andrea.tabb@gov.im
Dr Ruth Hannah Director of Learning, Education and Development

Organisational Design Specialist
+44 1624 687052
ruth.hannah@gov.im
Jo Roberts Head of Learning and Development +44 1624 687599
joanne.roberts@gov.im
Hollie Clague Learning and Development Officer +44 1624 686646
hollie.clague2@gov.im
Aisha Howard Learning and Development Support Administrator +44 1624 698374
aisha.howard@gov.im
Laura Warren Organisational Development Lead for DHSC +44 1624 685259
Laura.Warren@gov.im
Sarah Reader Development Manager +44 1624 686647
Sarah.Reader@gov.im
Emma Walker Senior HR Project Officer +44 1624 685729
Emma.Walker2@gov.im
Nina Hogan Learning and Development Manager +44 1624 642925
nina.hogan@gov.im
Alison Quayle Learning and Development Officer +44 1624 685216
alison.quayle@gov.im
Erica Humphries Learning and Development Officer +44 1624 685824
Erica.Humphries@gov.im
Voirrey Kewley QCF Co-ordinator /Administration Lead +44 1624 642936
voirrey.kewley@gov.im
MeShell Berry Education Support Manager +44 1624 642934
meshell.berry@gov.im
Nicky Cain Programme Administrator +44 1624 642943
nicola.cain@gov.im
Frances Hampton Training and Events Co-ordinator +44 1624 693830
frances.hampton@gov.im
Michelle Moffitt Training and Events Assistant +44 1624693836
michelle.moffitt@gov.im
Kirstie Martin Development Manager +44 1624 642975
Kirstie.Martin@gov.im
Sam Craig Compliance & Support Manager +44 1624 686142
sam.craig@gov.im
Natalie Perkin eLearning Developer +44 1624 687552
natalie.perkin@gov.im
Lorna Quaye Learning and Development Support Administrator +44 1624 687594
LornaLEaDQuaye@gov.im
Pam Rice Learning and Development Support Administrator +44 624 687550
Pamela.Rice@gov.im
Higher Education
Contact RoleContacts
Donna Hart Head of Nursing and Higher Education +44 1624 642926
donna.hart@gov.im
Catherine Black Principal Lecturer (Governance) +44 1624 642929
catherine.black@gov.im
Sue Coyle Staff Development Officer +44 1624 685306
susan.coyle@gov.im
Bernadette Devlin Senior Lecturer +44 1624 642927
bernadette.devlin@gov.im
Dr Lyz Howard Senior Lecturer +44 1624 651426
lyz.howard@gov.im
Raymond Ndengeya Senior Lecturer +44 1624 687551
raymond.ndengeya@gov.im
Vicky Taylor Senior Lecturer +44 1624 642932
vicky.taylor@gov.im
Dr Michael Fleming Senior Lecturer +44 1624 642928
michael.Fleming@gov.im
Miranda Jones Clinical Skills Facilitator +44 1624 650993
miranda.jones@gov.im
Anne Dancox Programme Administrator +44 1624 651422
anne.dancox@gov.im
Pauline Golding Programme Administrator +44 1624 642976
pauline.golding@gov.im
Ali Wood Programme Administrator +44 1624 642933
alison.wood@gov.im
Library
ContactRoleContacts
Amanda Marsay Library and Information Services Manager +44 1624 642974
amanda.marsay@gov.im
Stacey Astill Senior Library Assistant +44 1624 642993
stacey.astill@gov.im
Jessica Webb Library Assistant +44 1624 642993
jessica.webb@gov.im
Rachel Butler Library Assistant +44 1624 642993
rachel.butler@gov.im
Medical Education - Department of Health and Social Care 
ContactRoleContacts
Dr Adrian Dashfield Director of Medical Education +44 1624 651474
adrian.dashfield@gov.im
Dr Alison Hool Director of Foundation Programme Training +44 1624 650000
alison.hool@gov.im
Alison Blackman GP Clinical Tutor +44 1624 651425
alison.blackman@gov.im
Donna Greenall Programme Administrator +44 1624 651421
donna.greenall@gov.im
Jessica Webb Programme Administrator +44 1624 651289
medical.education@gov.im
Mark Roberts Temporary Programme Administrator +44 1624 651289
Mark.Roberts2@gov.im
Did you find what you were looking for?
Back to top