Gov.im uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about cookies

School Meals Menu

Week One-Tuesday 23 April, Monday 13 May, Monday 17 June, Monday 8 July, Monday 9 September, Monday 30 September, Monday 21 October
                            Main OneMain TwoServed withDessert
Monday 13 May, 17 June, 8 July, 9 September,
30 September, 21 October
Cod bites(MSC) Vegetarian sausage roll V Oven baked chips and garden peas OR salad bar
available
Angel cake
Tuesday 23 April, 14 May, 18 June, 9
July, 10 September, 1 October, 22 October
Chicken Chow Mein served with a pitta pocket Jacket potato with cheese, tuna or baked beans
V
Salad bar available Strawberry mousse
Wednesday 24 April, 15 May, 19 June, 10
July, 11 September, 2 October, 23 October
Beef lasagne and garlic bread Macaroni cheese bites V Herby diced potatoes, mixed vegetable medley
OR salad bar available
Belmont slice and fruit juice
Thursday 25 April, 16 May, 20 June, 11
July, 12 September, 3 October, 24 October
Baked ham & gravy served with roast potatoes
and cauliflower
Jacket potato with cheese, tuna or baked beans
V
Salad bar available Fruit jelly
Friday 26 April, 17 May, 21 June, 12
July, 13 September, 4 October, 25 October
Chicken chunks Vegetable nuggets V Oven baked potato wedges and sweetcorn OR
salad bar available
Wholemeal shortbread biscuit
Week Two-Monday 29 April, Monday 20 May, Monday 24 June, Monday 15 July, Monday 16 September, Monday 7 October
Monday 29 April, 20 May, 24 June, 15
July, 16 September, 7 October
Pollock goujons(MSC) Vegetarian sausages V Oven baked chips & mushy peas OR salad bar
available
Cheese and biscuits
Tuesday 30 April, 21 May, 25 June, 16
July, 17 September, 8 October
Mild Mexican chicken served with a taco shell Jacket potato with cheese, tuna or baked beans
V
Salad bar available Chocolate delight
Wednesday 1 May, 22 May, 26 June, 17
July, 18 September, 9 October
Pepperoni pizza Quorn fiesta wrap Noisette potatoes and peas & sweetcorn OR
salad bar available
Apricot crisp and fruit juice
Thursday 2 May, 23 May, 27 June, 18
July, 19 September, 10 October
Roast turkey & stuffing served with gravy, roast
potatoes, carrot & swede
Jacket potato with cheese, tuna or baked beans
V
Salad bar available Warm waffles & fruit compote
Friday 3 May, 24 May, 28 June, 19
July, 20 September, 11 October
Beef burger Vegetable burger served in a soft bap V Sauté potatoes and sliced green beans OR salad
bar available
Marble cake
Week Three-Tuesday 7 May, Monday 10 June, Monday 1 July, Wednesday 4 September, Monday 23 September, Monday 14 October
Monday 10 June, 1 July, 23 September, 14 October Fish fingers (MSC) Southern Fried Quorn burger v Oven baked chips and spaghetti hoops OR salad
bar available
Home-baked chocolate chip cookie
Tuesday 7 May, 11 June, 2 July, 24 September,
15 October
Mild chicken curry served with rice, Naan bread
and garden peas
Jacket potato with cheese, tuna or baked beans
V
Salad bar available Banana surprise
Wednesday 8 May, 12 June, 3 July, 4 September,
25 September, 16 October
Chicken pie Cheese pasty V New boiled potatoes and broccoli florets OR
salad bar available
Flapjack biscuit and fruit juice
Thursday 9 May, 13 June, 4 July, 5 September,
26 September, 17 October
Roast beef and mini Yorkshire pudding served
with gravy, roast potatoes and country mixed
vegetables
Jacket potato with cheese, tuna or baked beans
V
Salad bar available Manx ice-cream
Friday 10 May, 14 June, 6 September, 27
September, 18 October
Oven-baked sausages Omelettes v Mini potato waffles, diced carrots and sweetcorn
OR salad bar available
Sunshine cake
Did you find what you were looking for?
Back to top