Board Members

The Board develops the strategy and policy within Isle of Man Post Office.

It is the Board's responsibility to ensure that the work of the Accounting Officer and other senior officials support the strategy and policy approved by the Board. The Board is made up of two political members and three lay members.


Stu Peters MHK

Vice Chairman

Diane Kelsey MLC


Christopher Mitchell 

John Hollis 

Chris Allen