uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about cookies

Board Members

The Board develops the strategy and policy within Isle of Man Post Office.

It is the Board's responsibility to ensure that the work of the Accounting Officer and other senior officials support the strategy and policy approved by the Board.


  • Julie Edge MHK

Vice Chairman:

  • Clare Bettison MHK


  • Christopher Mitchell 
  • John Hollis 
  • Jane O'Rourke
Did you find what you were looking for?
Back to top