Covid-19 Coronavirus

The Board

The Isle of Man Office of Fair Trading (OFT) is a Statutory Board of Tywnald created by the Board of Consumer Affairs Act 1981 and the Statutory Boards Act 1987.

The OFT works to provide the appropriate legislation, advice, and compliance services to benefit and protect our Island's consumers and businesses from unfair trading practices.

The current Board Members are:

Since June 2017, Minutes of the Board have been published and available to download.

Archived Board Minutes

Office of Fair Trading

Thie Slieau Whallian

Foxdale Road

St John’s


Telephone:+44 1624 686500


Email:Send Email

Back to top