Covid-19 Coronavirus

Commission Members and Meeting Dates

Chairperson

  • Jon Allen

Deputy Chairperson

  • David Butterworth

Members

  • David Reynolds
  • Gregory Petts
  • Giles Day

Meeting Dates

The next Gambling Supervision Commission meetings will be held on:

  • Thursday 1 February 2024
  • Thursday 7 March 2024
  • Thursday 4 April 2024
  • Thursday 2 May 2024
  • Thursday 13 June 2024
  • Thursday 4 July 2024
  • Thursday 1 August 2024
  • Thursday 5 September 2024
  • Thursday 3 October 2024
  • Thursday 7 November 2024
  • Thursday 5 December 2024

Please note that the GSC is experiencing high volumes of licence applications. Whilst we endeavour to process applications in 12 weeks, this may not be possible at present. The Inspectorate will provide estimated timeframes on application.

Back to top