Covid-19 Coronavirus

Commission Members and Meeting Dates

Chairperson

  • Jon Allen

Deputy Chairperson

  • David Butterworth

Members

  • David Reynolds
  • Gregory Petts
  • Giles Day

Meeting Dates

The next Gambling Supervision Commission meetings will be held on:

  • Thursday 08 December 2022
  • Thursday 12 January 2023
  • Thursday 09 February 2023
  • Thursday 02 March 2023
  • Thursday 06 April 2023
  • Thursday 04 May 2023
  • Thursday 08 June 2023
  • Thursday 06 July 2023
  • Thursday 03 August 2023
  • Thursday 07 September 2023
  • Thursday 05 October 2023
  • Thursday 02 November 2023
  • Thursday 07 December 2023

Please note that the GSC is experiencing high volumes of licence applications. Whilst we endeavour to process applications in 12 weeks, this may not be possible at present. The Inspectorate will provide estimated timeframes on application.

Back to top