Covid-19 Coronavirus

The Committee

The RTLC is appointed by the Council of Ministers subject to the approval of Tynwald, and each member shall hold office for a term of 5 years. It is comprised of a Chair, a Vice Chair, and three other members.

  • Mr G Curphey, Chair
  • Miss M Norman, Vice Chair
  • Mr C Kniveton
  • Mr M Devereau
  • Mr J McBride

Officers of the Committee:

  • Mr N Capewell, Secretary & PPV(s)
  • Mr S Callister, Goods Vehicles
  • Mr J Green, PPV(s) & Goods Vehicle Administration
  • Mr D Berry, PPV Inspector

Back button

Back to top