Covid-19 Coronavirus


There are 11 Trustees who serve five year terms. These are unpaid public appointments. Trustees set the overall direction of the organisation and are accountable to the Manx Community for its performance and effectiveness. As Charity Trustees they also manage donations and bequests to the organisation.

Our Trustees contribute to the work of the Manx Museum and National Trust through their experience and expertise.


  • Mr Jonathan Hall

Joint Deputy Chairman:

  • Mr Malcolm Kelly

Trustees Members:

  • Dr Catriona┬áMackie
  • Mrs Eva Wisemark
  • Mrs Jennie Thompson
  • Mrs Joan Conway
  • Mr David Martin
  • Mr John Watt
  • Mr Philip Gawne
  • Mr Rob Callister
  • Mr Mark Shimmin

Find out more about the work of Manx National Heritage at

Back to top