Gov.im uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about cookies

Passports

Isle of Man Passport, Immigration and Nationality Office

Ground Floor

Government Office

Buck's Road

Douglas

IM1 3PN

Telephone:+44 1624 685208

Fax:+44 1624 685210

Email:Send Email

Office opening times

passport
Monday - Thursday 9:30am - 4:30pm
Friday 9:30am - 4:00pm
Telephone Hours
Monday - Friday 
9:30am - 12:00pm

Office opening hours over the festive period

Friday, December 19 9.30am - 12.15pm, reopening 2.15pm - 4.00pm
Monday, December 22 9.30am - 4.30pm
Tuesday, December 23 9.30am - 4.30pm
Wednesday, December 24 9.30am - 4.00pm
Thursday, December 25 Closed
Friday, December 26 Closed
Monday, December 29 9.30am - 4.30pm
Tuesday, December 30 9.30am - 4.30pm
Wednesday, December 31 9.30am - 4.00pm
Thursday, January 1 Closed
Friday, January 2 Closed

The Isle of Man Passport Office issues Isle of Man variant British passports to British Citizens and British subjects.

New Generation Passport

Amending or renewing your passport

Applying for your first adult passport

Applying for a child passport

Lost, stolen or damaged passports

Other passport information

Did you find what you were looking for?
Back to top