Health and Care Partnership Board



Hon. Tim Crookall MHK
Infrastructure Minister



Hon Lawrie Hooper MHK
Health & Social Care
Minister



Hon David Ashford MHK MBE Treasury Minister



Andrew Foster CBE Chair, Manx Care



Dr Henrietta Ewart Director, Public Health



Will Greenhow Sr CO representative



Caldric Randall Sr Treasury representative



Teresa Cope CEO, Manx Care



Dr Sreeman Andole Interim Medical Director, Manx Care



Kathryn Magson Interim CEO, DHSC



Karen Malone
Director of Governance,
Policy & Legislation,
DHSC



Phil Evans
Director of Strategy
and Commissioning, DHSC



Julie King
Director of Quality,
Safety and Engagement
DHSC



Dr Rosalind Ranson Medical Director, DHSC

