## Notice of Poll for the General Election to the House of Keys

I give notice that a poll for the election of two members for the Constituency of Ramsey to the House of Keys will take place on 23<sup>rd</sup> September 2021 and will commence at 8.00 am and close at 8.00 pm on that day.

The candidates nominated for this election and the names of the persons who have subscribed their respective nomination papers are detailed below.

No person will be admitted to vote at any polling station other than the one to which they are allotted.

Voting will be by ballot in accordance with the Directions for the Guidance of Voters which will be posted at each polling station.

A person who has applied to the returning officer for a Postal Vote, and whose application has been approved, may only vote in this manner and will not be admitted to vote at the polling station.

Please note that all persons who are guilty of bribery, treating, undue influence, personation or other corrupt practices at the election, are, on conviction of such offence, liable to the penalties mentioned in that behalf in the Elections (Keys and Local Authorities) Act 2020.

Alexander John <b>ALLINSON</b>	Proposer: May Shiu Chan	
The Rectory	Seconder: Sally Margaret Mason	
St Olaves Close	, -	
Ramsey IM8 3HA		
Robert Douglas COWELL	Proposer: Donald Vincent Edwards	
The Elms	Seconder: Christopher Paul Carine	
3 The Crescent		
Ramsey IM8 2JN		
Lawrie Lee HOOPER	Proposer: Maurice William Nicholls	
The Rigs	Seconder: June Margaret Nicholls	
Mount Auldyn		
Ramsey IM8 3PJ		
Liberal Vannin Party		
Jonathan David KINRADE	Proposer: John Richard George Falk	
Ballacallin House	Seconder: Richard James Dangerfield	
Niarbyl Road		
Dalby IM5 3BS		
Simon Edgar <b>MANN</b>	Proposer: Geoffrey Simon Court	
Aalid Fee	Seconder: Rebecca Jane Odessa	
Shore Road		
Ballaugh IM7 5AZ		
Luke <b>PARKER</b>	Proposer: Juan McGuinness	
21 Ormly Avenue	Seconder: Matthew Paul Burgess	
Ramsey IM8 3LQ		
Leonard Ian <b>SINGER</b>	Proposer: Stephanie Rita Hayward	
Flat 20	Seconder: Albert James Oldham	
Cooyrt Balleigh		
Kings Reach		
Ramsey IM8 3NU		
Erica Lesley SPENCER	Proposer: Robyn Spencer	
28 Greenlands Avenue	Seconder: Sarah Ball	
Ramsey IM8 2PN		

The names of the candidates will be printed on the ballot papers in the order in which they are stated above. The polling stations and the electors allotted to vote at them are as follows:

Polling Station 1	The Old Courthouse Building, Water Street, Ramsey	CRAM1
Polling Station 2	St Paul's Church Hall, Market Square, Ramsey	CRAM2

## Robert Jelski

Deputy Returning Officer