Notice of Poll for the General Election to the House of Keys

I give notice that a poll for the election of two members for the Constituency of Middle to the House of Keys will take place on 23rd September 2021 and will commence at 8.00 am and close at 8.00 pm on that day.

The candidates nominated for this election and the names of the persons who have subscribed their respective nomination papers are detailed below.

No person will be admitted to vote at any polling station other than the one to which they are allotted.

Voting will be by ballot in accordance with the Directions for the Guidance of Voters which will be posted at each polling station.

A person who has applied to the returning officer for a Postal Vote, and whose application has been approved, may only vote in this manner and will not be admitted to vote at the polling station.

Please note that all persons who are guilty of bribery, treating, undue influence, personation or other corrupt practices at the election, are, on conviction of such offence, liable to the penalties mentioned in that behalf in the Elections (Keys and Local Authorities) Act 2020.

David Anthony FOWLER	Proposer: Liam Wernham	
7 Stevenson Court	Seconder: Peter Reid	
Douglas IM2 2EH		
Keiran Francis HANNIFIN	Proposer: Janet Jordan Canty	
10 Farmhill Gardens	Seconder: Robert Anthony Barfoot	
Douglas IM2 2EG	·	
Alison Ruth LYNCH	Proposer: Luke Tippett	
3 Richmond Terrace	Seconder: Peter Quayle	
Crosby IM4 2DD		
Stuart Gordon PETERS	Proposer: Joseph Ian Malcolm Kelly	
15 Murrays lake Drive	Seconder: David Brook Stevens	
Mount Murray		
Santon IM4 2GZ		
Jane Pearl POOLE-WILSON	Proposer: Lorraine Quayle	
Two Acres	Seconder: Christopher Dennis Lyon	
Ballagarey Road		
Glen Vine IM4 4EB		

The names of the candidates will be printed on the ballot papers in the order in which they are stated above. The polling stations and the electors allotted to vote at them are as follows:

Polling Station 1	Crosby Methodist Church Hall, Old Church Road, Crosby	CMID1
Polling Station 2	Memorial Hall, Main Road, Union Mills	CMID2
Polling Station 3	Port Soderick Recreational Hall, Quines Hill	CMID3
Polling Station 4	Santon Old School, School Lane, Castletown	CMID4
	Road, Santon	

Steven Quayle

Deputy Returning Officer