DHSC Board



Minister Lawrie Hooper MHK



Ann Corlett MHK



Joney Faragher MHK



Dr Michelle Haywood MHK



Tanya August-Hanson MLC



Kathryn Magson Interim Chief Executive Officer



Karen Malone
Director of
Governance,
Policy & Legislation



Dr Rosalind Ranson Medical Director



Julie King
Director of Quality,
Safety and
Engagement



Phil Evans
Director of
Strategy
and Commissioning



Clare Conie
Executive Director –
Office of Human
Resources



Paula Primrose Executive Director -Financial Advisory Service







