Notice of Poll for Election to the House of Keys

I GIVE NOTICE that a poll for the election of two members for the constituency of Douglas South to the House of Keys will take place on 27 August 2020 and will commence at 8.00 am and close at 8.00 pm on that day.

The candidates nominated for this election and the names of the persons who have subscribed their respective nomination papers are detailed below.

No person will be admitted to vote at any polling station other than the one to which they are allotted.

Voting will be by ballot in accordance with the *Directions for the Guidance of Voters* which will be posted at each polling station.

A person who has applied to the Returning Officer for an advance voter's ballot paper, and whose application has been approved, may only vote in this manner and will not be admitted to vote at the polling station.

Please note that all persons who are guilty of bribery, treating, undue influence, personation or other corrupt practices at the election, are, on conviction of such offence, liable to the penalties mentioned in that behalf in the Representation of the People Act 1995.

1.	Anthony ALLEN	Proposer: David Roland Cain
	2 Birchley Terrace	Seconder: Geraldine Cain
	Onchan IM3 4EY	
2.	Pamela Jane BIRNIE-MALARKEY	Proposer: Adrian Carlos Duggan
	Emohruo	Seconder: Darren John Whyman
	Glenlough Circle	
	Glen Vine IM4 4AX	
3.	Claire Sarah Beverley CHRISTIAN	Proposer: Claire Louise Wells
	Thie Eoin	Seconder: Alan Roy Patrick
	13 Harcroft Road	
_	Douglas IM2 1PN	
4.	Ian James CLANTON	Proposer: Ryan Gilmour
	4 Argyle House	Seconder: Mary Anne Wilson
	Harris Promenade	
_	Douglas IM1 2HH	
5.	David Anthony FOWLER	Proposer: Christopher John Workman
	7 Stevenson Court	Seconder: Keith Andrew Uren
	Douglas IM2 2EH	D 7 1 0 15 144 15
6.	Andrew Charles Richard JESSOPP	Proposer: John Colin Whiteway
	Seacliffe	Seconder: Anthony John Duncan
	Old Castletown Road	
	Braddan IM4 1BB Isle of Man Green Party	
7.	Michael Derek JOSEM	Proposer: Kathryn Ellen Cawte
/.	1 Hillary Wharf	Seconder: Devini Nilakshi Warnapura
	South Quay	Seconder : Devini Milaksiii Warnapura
	Douglas IM1 5BL	
	Liberal Vannin	
8.	Kevin OLIPHANT-SMITH	Proposer: Craig Hamer
0.	Flat 1 The Towers Annexe	Seconder: Beverley Jane Kirlew
	Fort Anne Road	222
	Douglas IM1 5BH	

9.	Lon PINKERTON	Proposer: Lee Hunt
	6 Sumark Avenue	Seconder: Silvia Hunt
	Anagh Coar	
	Douglas IM2 2AD	
10.	Stephen Paul QUINE	Proposer: Paul Robert Kelly
	Cronk Aash	Seconder: Catherine Mary Kelly
	Bray Hill	
	Douglas IM2 5AW	

The names of the candidates will be printed on the ballot papers in the order in which they are stated above.

The polling stations and the electors allotted to vote at them are as follows:

Polling Station 1	Pulrose Methodist Church, Pulrose Road, Douglas	CDGS1
Polling Station 2	Anagh Coar Primary School, Anagh Coar, Douglas	CDGS2
Polling Station 3	Scoill Vallajeelt, Meadow Crescent, Douglas	CDGS3

James Quinn

Returning Officer